Photos with Santa at the Swift Current Mall

Photos with Santa

Schedule

Thursday, December 5  –  5-8pm

Saturday, December 7  –  1-5pm

Thursday, December 12  –  5-8pm

Saturday, December 14  –  1-5pm

Sunday, December 15  –  1-5pm

Monday, December 16  –  5-8pm

Tuesday, December 17  – 5-8pm

Wednesday, December 18   –  5-8pm** Selfie only night. No photographer present.

Thursday, December 19  –  5-8pm

Friday, December 20  –  5-8pm

Saturday, December 21  –  1-5pm

Sunday, December 22  –  1-5pm

Monday, December 23  –  5-8pm

 

Prices

$10 for 1 photo

$20 for 3 photos

$5 for each additional photo

*CASH ONLY

 

 

 

Tags: